Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Baseball Varsity

2018 San Augustine Baseball

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

 

 

 

 

Feb 13th

Shelbyville Scr.

San Augustine

5:30

Feb 16th

Crockett Scr.

San Augustine

5:30

Feb 20th

Kirbyville JV

San Augustine

5

Feb 27th

*Chester

Chester

4

March 1st

Apple Springs

San Augustine

5:30

March 6th

*West Sabine

San Augustine

6

March 9th

*Brookeland

Brookeland

6

March 13th

*Burkeville

San Augustine

6

March 16th

*Colmesneil

Colmesneil

6

March 17th

*Chireno

San Augustine

11

March 20th

*Broaddus

Broaddus

6

March 23rd

*Zavalla

San Augustine

6

March 27th

Bye

 

 

March 30th

*Chester

San Augustine

5

April 3rd

*West Sabine

West Sabine

6

April 6th

*Brookeland

San Augustine

6

April 7th

*Burkeville

Burkeville

12

April 10th

*Colmesneil

San Augustine

6

April 13th

*Chireno

Chireno

6

April 17th

*Broaddus

San Augustine

6

April 20th

*Zavalla

Zavalla

6

April 24th

Bye

 

 

 

 

Head Coach- Evan Delafield edelafield@saisd.us

Assistant Coach- Pablo Mercado pmercado@saisd.us

Athletic Director- Marty Murr mmurr@saisd.us

Principal- Leasa Dunn ldunn@saisd.us

Assistant Principal- Hugh Perkins hperkins@saisd.us

Superintendent- Dr. Virginia Liepman vliepman@saisd.us