School Board Members

    Brent Mosby    School Board Member Will Mathews

       Brent Mosby              William Johnson             Will Mathews
       Trustee - Position 1                Secretary - Position 2                        Trustee - Position 3
       bmosby@saisd.us             wjohnson@saisd.us            wmathews@saisd.us   

        School Board Member Zachery Garrett   

           Edwin Henly           Zachery Garrett        Charles Boyette
               President - Position 4          Vice President - Position 5              Trustee- Position 6
          ehenly@saisd.us           zgarrett@saisd.us           cdboyette@saisd.us   

    Dennis Barnes         

       Dennis Barnes       
         Trustee - Position 7                                         
       dbarnes@saisd.us

                  

 

Board Term Details:

  • Position 1 - Brent Mosby        2024
  • Position 2 - William Johnson 2020, 2022
  • Position 3 - Will Mathews      2020, 2022
  • Position 4 - Edwin Henly        2018 - 2022
  • Position 5 - Zachery Garrett   2020, 2022 
  • Position 6 - Charles Boyette   2018 - 2022
  • Position 7 - Dennis Barnes     2024