Skip to main content

School Board Members

        

       Charles Boyette              Orvin Garrett                 Nay Smith
                President                          Vice President                                    Trustee
       cdboyette@saisd.us               ogarrett@saisd.us             nsmith@saisd.us   

        

           Edwin Henly             William Johnson        William Richards
                      Secretary                                            Trustee                                          Trustee
          ehenly@saisd.us              wjohnson@saisd.us          wrichards@saisd.us   

    School Board Member Will Mathews

          Will Mathews
                Trustee
      wmathews@saisd.us             

 

Board Term Details:

  • Position 1 - Nay Smith 2016 - 2020
  • Position 2 - William Johnson 2016 - 2020
  • Position 3 - Will Mathews 2018 - 2020
  • Position 4 - Edwin Henly 2018 - 2022
  • Position 5 - Orvin Garrett 2018 - 2022
  • Position 6 - Charles Boyette 2018 - 2022
  • Position 7 - William Richards 2016 - 2020