Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

School Board Members

      

       Charles Boyette          William Johnson             Nay Smith
                President                        Vice President                                     Trustee
       cdboyette@saisd.us            wjohnson@saisd.us             nsmith@saisd.us   

     School Board Member Will Mathews

           Edwin Henly           William Richards          Will  Mathews
                      Secretary                                        Trustee                                          Trustee
          ehenly@saisd.us              wrichards@saisd.us          wmathews@saisd.us   

      School Board Member Zachery Garrett

       Zachery Garrett        
               Trustee                                         
        zgarrett@saisd.us

                  

 

Board Term Details:

  • Position 1 - Nay Smith            2016 - 2020
  • Position 2 - William Johnson 2016 - 2020
  • Position 3 - Will Mathews       2018 - 2020
  • Position 4 - Edwin Henly        2018 - 2022
  • Position 5 - Zachery Garrett   2020 
  • Position 6 - Charles Boyette  2018 - 2022
  • Position 7 - William Richards 2016 - 2020