Administrative Personnel
Virginia Liepman Superintendent
Jason Mixon Assistant to the Superintendent
Patti McLerran Chief Financial Officer
Ben Eberlan Assistant CFO
Tory Barnes Athletic Director
Jeremy Small High School/Middle School Principal
Amy Bennett Associate Principal High School/Middle School
Annie Miller Band Director
Christa Lacey Elementary School Principal
Leslie McCullough Elementary Assistant Principal
Deborah Evans Curriculum and Instruction
Anna Sharp Director of Special Education
Sharon Taylor Director of Food Services
Jena Boyette District Librarian
Karen Noble District Nurse
Tom Schmieder Technology Director
Ryan Ham Director of Network Operations
Alan Eberlan Director of Maintenance
Rick Russell Transportation Director
Hugh Perkins Operations Manager